To all Members of the

AWARDS, GRANTS AND TRANSPORT (APPEALS) COMMITTEE

AGENDA

Notice is given that a Meeting of the above Committee is to be held as follows:

VENUE: Room 8, Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster

DATE: Tuesday, 2nd September, 2014

TIME: 10.00 a.m.

- 1. Apologies for absence.
- 2. To consider the extent, if any, to which the public and press are to be excluded from the meeting.
- 3. Declarations of Interest, if any.
- 4. Minutes of the Awards, Grants and Transport (Appeals) Committee meeting held on 11th June, 2014.
- A. Reports where the public and press may be excluded in accordance with the grounds specified in the Local Government Act 1972, as amended.

For Decision:

5a. - 5d. Applications for Transport Assistance (Exclusion Paragraph 1).

Jo Miller Chief Executive

Issued on Wednesday, 20th August, 2014

Democratic Services Officer Andrea Hedges for this meeting (01302) 736716

Members of the Awards, Grants and Transport (Appeals) Committee

Chair – Councillor Sue Knowles Vice-Chair – Councillor Tracey Leyland-Jepson

Councillors Susan Bolton, Linda Curran, Neil Gethin, Ken Keegan and Martin Williams.